ICAA LEADERSHIP

Alice Conlin

Fort Worth - EPICAA Chair alice@brenthull.com

Andrew Gander

San Antonio - Education Chair andrew@michaelgimber.com

Anna Hoffman

Vice President | Austin - Membership Chair ah@hoffmanospina.com

Austin Wilson

President | Houston - Partnership Chair austin@mmitchellarch.com

Debbie Baxter

San Antonio - Membership Chair debbie@baxterdesigngroup.com

Don B. McDonald

San Antonio - Sponsorship Chair don@donbmcdonaldarchitect.com

Gary Moss

Houston - Sponsorship Chair gary@mosslandscaping.com

Greg Schenck

Houston - Membership Chair greg@schenckandcompany.com

Hill Swift

Houston - Education Chair hill@hillswiftarchitect.com

Hugh Jefferson Randolph

Austin - Education Chair hugh@austinarchitect.com

Jim Lenahan

San Antonio - EPICAA Chair jim@michaelgimber.com

Matt Cain

Dallas - Sponsorship Chair matt@tatumbrown.com

Mary Kate Spach

San Antonio - Partnership Chair mk@michaelgimber.com

Randy Walton

Treasurer | Fort Worth - Sponsorship Chair rwalton@waltonwalton.com

Sari Imber

Houston - EPICAA Chair sari@sariimberinteriors.com

Shanan Koschak

Dallas - Membership Chair shanan@clickandco.co

Sharon Lee

Dallas - Partnership Chair sharon@kranehome.com

Spicer Emge

Austin - EPICAA Chair spicer@dibelloarchitects.com

Steve Zepeda

Dallas - EPICAA Chair steve@zepeda-architecture.com

William Briggs

Dallas - Education Chair william@williamsbriggs.com

Brittany Hall

Austin brittany@icaatexas.org

Kira Zuhusky

Houston kira@icaatexas.org

Lauren Reyes

Dallas | Fort Worth lauren@icaatexas.org

Michele Iapicco

San Antonio michele@icaatexas.org

Board Emeritus

Larry Boerder
Bill Curtis
Chris Carson
Michael Imber
Julie Koch
Lyn Muse
John Sebastian
Mac White
Russell Windham

locations

  • THE INSTITUTE OF CLASSICAL ARCHITECTURE & ART - Austin and San Antonio
  • THE INSTITUTE OF CLASSICAL ARCHITECTURE & ART - Dallas and Fort Worth
  • THE INSTITUTE OF CLASSICAL ARCHITECTURE & ART - Houston
TOP